McBride Outside Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0010 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 10 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 10 recommendations
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
LM

Levi McBride

July 17, 2023
Trip taken July 17, 2023

MCBRIDE OUTSIDE TOP FISHING GUIDE

HS

Hyper Focus Handyman Services

July 10, 2023
Trip taken July 10, 2023

Everyone that was on our guide had a blast. Trent had us catching fish in no time. Look forward to another trip soon.

M

Mike

June 13, 2023
Trip taken June 13, 2023

Trent is hands down the ultimate guide โ€“ hanging out with him is always a blast!

VW

Vince Ward

March 11, 2023
Trip taken March 11, 2023

Trent really knows his stuff, my son and I had the time of our life recently, and we owe it all to McBride outside!

DS

Doug Turtle Swayze

June 26, 2022
Trip taken June 26, 2022

Trent can accommodate all your needs for fishing, even left handed fishermen.

img
MM

Mitchell McCarthy

May 16, 2022
Trip taken May 16, 2022

Had a blast Trent is a great guy to spend your time on the water with, he don't give up and will track them down. Very nice and safe boat and all gear and bait are covered, he is 420 friendly and there to make sure you have a good time, he cleans and bags your catch for you, I give him๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

Read More
JW

John C Walters

May 2, 2022
Trip taken May 2, 2022

Trent put us on fish right away and kept us onโ€™em. Was good to visit with and quick with the net when needed .. would definitely recommend him if youโ€™re wanting a guided trip.

img
MT

Matthew Troquille

December 4, 2020
Trip taken December 4, 2020

Went out today with mister McBride and caught my first paddlefish ! I had an absolute blast and will definitely be booking with mister McBride often. Great guy great conversation and a great fish tale! Hats off sir ๐Ÿ‘

Read More
img
AB

Arlene Barnett

April 6, 2019
Trip taken April 6, 2019

I never expected to have so much fun. Trent was so awesome. The real deal. Canโ€™t wait to come back and fish him again. -Arlene & James

DC

Darnelln Yvette Christian

March 14, 2019
Trip taken March 14, 2019

Trent was awesome! We were on fish almost as soon as we cast. Cant wait til next time.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Premier Oklahoma Fishing Guides

About McBride Outside Business Reviews


Discover the excitement and joy shared by our delighted guests through the glowing reviews and five-star feedback for McBride Outside Guide Service. Immerse yourself in the exhilarating tales of bass fishing adventures, heart-pounding stripers excursions, and memorable catfish quests led by our expert Oklahoma fishing guides, particularly the acclaimed guide, Trent McBride. Our guests rave about the thrilling experiences on picturesque lakes, showcasing not only their impressive catches but also the unmatched fun and camaraderie that defines every McBride Outside fishing expedition. Join the chorus of satisfied anglers who have made memories to last a lifetime with our premier bass fishing in Oklahoma, all expertly curated by the exceptional services of McBride Outside Guide Service.


McBride Outside Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Oklahoma Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Keystone Lake, Fort Gibson Lake, Skiatook Lake, Sooner Lake.